Delete a Person
Once you have deleted a person from RootsFinder we can not get them back. They are gone; all photos, documents, videos, events connected to the person are immediately removed. Be 100% sure you want to delete a person before you do so. If you really do want to delete a person from RootsFinder :
1- Click on the person page for the person you would like to delete.
2- In the toolbar underneath the person's vital information on the far right side is a trash can icon that says "delete" under it.
3- Click the trash can icon.
4- Confirm that you want to delete the person by clicking "delete"
5- The person will be deleted immediately and cannot be recovered.